Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Clear Storage Cases 35mm for Wood Mounted Rubber Stamps /w Tabs (No Hub)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear storage cases February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great company to work with, product is good quality and very fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent purchase February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Gardendale, Al.  
I am very pleased with the quality, the price & the speed in processing and free shipping for my order. I found instructions in you tube to make inserts to hold my re-inker bottles and my ink spot pads. The work great. I will order again when I have a need to arise/

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stamp cases January 20, 2019
Reviewer: Kate from Colorado  
I love these cases, they are perfect all my stamps and pens and various other crafting supplies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product November 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product for wooden stamp storage. Love them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Brenda  
Good quality cases for wooden stamps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 stamp cases November 29, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great for wood mounted stamps. Great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for storing my stamps November 20, 2017
Reviewer: S. Hemmingsen from Nebraska  
These cases are perfect for storing my stamp and dies in. There is no hub to get in the way. This is my third box of DVD stamp storage cases.  They also make great cases to store extra cut outs. I label the ends and have them on shelves by category and alphabbetized. Keeps me organized

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Right Size Cases for Wood Mounted Stamps October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kennewick, WA  
The 35mm cases are perfect for all my wood mounted stamps that I have collected hither and thither.  They also fit perfectly in my DVD Media Tower.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my rubber stamps October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Central Illinois  
These worked great for my wood rubber stamps.  Was looking to find something to match current storage solution and these fit perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 27, 2016
Reviewer: Satisfied customer from USA  
These cases are perfect for store wood mounted stamps!  Highly recommend them!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review