Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM PURPLE Color CD Jewel Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TX  
I have bought CD jewel cases from other companies, but checkoutstore.com had a much lower price, so I thought I would try them.  I was worried about quality and cracked cases, because I've experienced issues from other suppliers.  Happily, checkoutstore.com delivered well-packaged high quality cases.  They arrived 3 days after I placed the order, and shipping was free.  Will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Purple CD slim jewel cases July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Richard from Illinois  
Everything arrived in very good condition. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 jewel cases March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Portsmouth, VA  
Perfect for the home videos I'm giving to family members

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cases August 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from iowa  
very  good  cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Quality Product May 1, 2017
Reviewer: sjsinflag from Flagstaff, AZ, USA  
These jewel cases are just what I wanted.  I like the option of buying just the color I want instead of having to buy several other colors in a variety pack.  I would definitely recommend checkoutstore.com to everyone.  The price is right and the variety of products is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the color March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kasaundra from Texas  
These cases were sturdy, not that cheap thin quality. And the deep purple color makes my project stand out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Jewel cd cases purple March 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tony from Pittsburgh  
Just what I wanted,but a few of them were broken right out the package

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 purple cd cases July 7, 2015
Reviewer: Davina Williams  
I would definitely recommend them to a friend and use them again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for! February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Fwill260 from Fort Wayne, IN  
I am giving a love song mix cd as wedding favors for our 300 guest.This was just what I was looking for! Great value for great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O.E.M. at bulk prices December 14, 2014
Reviewer: MarkyMark from Pittsburgh, PA  
Product meets expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review