Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD White Double CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent service! December 7, 2017
Reviewer: I.H. from florida  
exactly what i ordered, shipped promptly and well packed--no damage
Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good product/excellent price July 12, 2017
Reviewer: PJA from Rotterdam NY  
Excellent delivery! Product is very good and nicely constructed especially when considering the price. Very much worth your consideration

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double CD jewel cases June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
Cases were excellent.  They hold the CD's tightly and do not fall out when opened.  The hinge was very flexible and not stiff and too tight to access the second CD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Organizing my CD collection June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Colorado  
I have over 800 cd's in my personal music library and they were becoming an unmanageable hodgepodge of irregular sizes and shapes.  Using the jewel cases from checkout store.com I now have an attractive,  easily organized, stored, functional, and accessible library collection of single, double and triple cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clear cd cases 100 September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Merl from Lewistown Montana  
The cases are a little lighter built, but I am sure the will work ok. They were shipped fast Thankyou

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well done April 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product August 29, 2013
Reviewer: Engineer Dan from Hudson, Massach  
very well protected for shipping; bubble wrap around outer box inside walls, then a second box within that. Good price, prompt order fulfillment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product at a good price... August 14, 2012
Reviewer: Hoby Bonelli from Pinckneyville,  
First off: This item only took 2 days to show up at my door after ordering. That was fast! It's an overall good multi-CD/DVD case. I have had no problems with these and no complaints...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good Value August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Fillyo4 from Golden, CO  
I have cd's that have broken cases.  I got these to replace them.  They'll work fine.  Good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly What I Was Looking For... August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Filly o4 from Golden, CO  
I have double cd's that have broken cases, so I got these to replace them.  They'll work.  [...]. Exactly what I was looking for...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review