Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Compulabel 312750 4.5625" CD / DVD Labels 5824 (100 White Sheets 200 CD Labels)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed!! March 6, 2019
Reviewer: jags from Wyoming  
Thanks for your quick service, and prices we can afford, the free shipping is a big plus also!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top Quality February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Northerner from Colorado  
As always, top quality, prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Consistent good quality October 27, 2014
Reviewer: Northerner from Colorado  
The Avery compatible 5824 2-up CD labels have consistently performed to our expectations.  Which is why we continue to buy them from checkoutstore.com who also perform to our expectations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I intend to continue to buy this product July 29, 2013
Reviewer: Northerner from Colorado  
Labels used on CDs produced in our church media center of service messages.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good source July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Lee from New Jersey  
The quick service was great - but the best was that the color matched what my computer said it would look like - so it matched where I needed to use it. I was pleased. I am just a customer - felt that in a world of complaints, it is fair to let a company know when you have no complaint and they did a great job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Great product at good price! February 16, 2013
Reviewer: JJ the farm gir from St. Johns, MI  
These labels work great.  I was originally concerned that they were a different label number than I had previously used with my label program, but just entering the new label number in my computer makes perfect labels even though they are placed in a slightly different position than the others.  No extra perforations other than the actually circles of the label make it slightly less ideal for appl

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product. February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Northerner from Colorado  
We realize the labels are dinosaurs but the 5824s work for us and are extremely simple and straight forward.  No reason to change as long as we are duplicating CDs for our messages.  So glad checkoutstore.com has them available at an extremely economical price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great price. work perfectly. February 26, 2012
Reviewer: daniell from NY, NY  
great price.
work just as i needed them to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great February 16, 2012
Reviewer: CSB from VA  
Great - exactly what I was hoping for.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 4.5" CD/DVD labels January 22, 2012
Reviewer: Lorie from Sun City, AZ  
Quality is OK but the labels should have an outline as this would be better to create special graphics

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review