Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Stamp & Die Clear Storage Pockets Straight Flap (5 5/8 x 7 3/8)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear storage pockets October 25, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Spring Hill Florida  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for my stamps October 22, 2019
Reviewer: Holycow from Arizona  
These are the size I needed for sorting my craft stamps
I ordered the smaller ones and sort my small paper in them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pocket sleeve October 21, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy from Spring Hill Florida  
Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice bags October 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Ozark MO  
I’m using these bags to store my stamp sets and die sets together.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what I was looking for October 10, 2019
Reviewer: Cardmaker in Oregon from Albany, Oregon  
I was using a magnet sheet storage for both graduated shape die and small intricate ones, which got to be too bulky so I was losing the small pieces as I flipped through them.  I transferred the larger dies to the envelopes & use the Art Bin for the small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Card Covers Perfect for 5 x 7 Cards September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Concord, CA  
These card sleeves are the perfect fit for 5" x 7" cards/envelopes.   They are sturdy and will fold down cleanly.  A sticker would hold the flap down ably,  The quality is excellent and the price reasonable.  These do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CPPLZ100 100 Stamp & Die Clear Storage Pockets S September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lolly from Michigan  
I am thoroughly thrilled with these storage pockets.  They arrived quickly and are exactly the size and thickness promised.  They are a lovely, sturdy quality for holding my dies on magnetic sheets including room on the back for matching stamps. Great smooth texture.  Thank you for this wonderful product, I will certainly return here for further purchases.  Again-great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear die holders September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Packaged well and items were in great condition   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamp and die clear storage pockets. August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
So very satisfied with storage pockets.  Perfect for my dies.  Very good quality and received quickly. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stamp and die clear storage pockets. August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
So very satisfied with storage pockets.  Perfect for my dies.  Very good quality and received quickly. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2020 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review