Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Clear Double CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 double jewel cases July 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The cases were intact and clean, shipping was on time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping and Exactly As Desribed... June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Tony from Florida  
Fast Shipping and just as described. Will buy again in the future. Many offer the "very same" item for more. I asked questions and got a prompt reply. Thank you again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recently purchased CD jewal cases April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Very happy with the service and your products. Good job. Very happy that you replaced the broken CD cases from my previous order. You are a good company with good products.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double Jewel Cases January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Pete from NJ  
Exactly as advertised.

I would order again in a NY minute

Great price low shipping costs.

Pete

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Prompt delivery December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TN  
Product is as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service appreciation May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Queens,NY  
Service was amazing.Received items next day.pleasently surprised.Will order again in the future....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD's cases May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maria Luz from WA  
I was very pleased with the product and the services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cases April 21, 2017
Reviewer: JC from NV  
Cases arrived very quickly. They worked perfectly, and they were packed well. I strongly recommend this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cases April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Cases arrived very quickly. They worked perfectly, and they were packed well. I strongly recommend this item

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 clear double cd case April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
excellent product, exactly what I was looking for very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review