Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD SUPER Clear Double DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SERVICE TO BE PROUD OF June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Paula1952 from Florida  
Was very pleased with the service and the attention to the care in packaging. Will continue to do business with your company and will tell others of this experience. My order arrived quickly and as advertised. This is what servicing is all about. A 5 star rating for sure. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 50 Standard super Clear Double DVD Cases April 25, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Bryan from New York City  
Excellent - excellent - excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ok March 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding December 8, 2018
Reviewer: David from Florida  
The differences between these and lower quality cases are noticeable and significant. Plastic is much thicker and not brittle. I don't feel like I'm going to crush it when grabbing. The plastic is also clearer. The fit and finish is nicer as well (corners, seems, etc.). Comparing these side by side with one of lesser quality is no comparison at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 DVD case. July 21, 2017
Reviewer: James Clapp from Sierra Nevada's  
Excellent cover thin plastic inserts are built into the case and work perfect. Fast delivery just as expected.
Thank you check out store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what we wanted April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Jason from Dallas  
These are exactly what we wanted and delivery was fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD cases April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Barb Heckert from Wisconsin  
Very good and well made.My DVD and CDs are well protected. Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD cases March 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent products. I'll be placing another order for some more dvd cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 (2) 50 Std Super Clear Double DVD Cases January 26, 2016
Reviewer: Dan in WI from WI 1/25/2015  
Very good buy for the price and happy with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD CASES January 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Exactly what I wanted!!! Cases are sturdy
and well made.....outstanding service
provided....delivery was quick!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review