Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM SUPER Clear Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD cases August 27, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Central Illinois  
This is not the first time, nor will it be my last, I've ordered DVD cases from Checkout Store. Ordering is painless and delivery has always been on time. Time to add a star or two to your rating!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 slim clear dvd cases February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Francisco Moll from New York City  
excellent quality. Strong with a great seal and a very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top notch cases July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tim from The Movies on 35th Street  
Excellent products and fast delivery. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great cases! March 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Huff from Georgia  
Exactly what we need to share our DVDs with others.  These cases are perfect!  Great price; super fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellant quality May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Carolina  
Well packed and arrived in great shape. Will continue to purchase from Checkout Store

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best cases for the money February 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Smiths Grove, KY  
I have bought several of the cases and never had any bad ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim Super Clear Single DVD cases 7mm January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These are  well  made  cases. They  are  far  superior  to  the  cases that  the  studios us for their DVDs. I highly  recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd cases October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Frank  
received them fast, just what I needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent cases! February 27, 2015
Reviewer: Library Lady from St. Louis, MO  
We use these cases in our pubic library for our DVD collection. They are sturdy - they go through delivery and are thrown in bookdrops with heavy hardback books dumped in on top of them - and don't crack or break. They are constantly opened and closed, but the hubs don't break, and the hinges stay strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great!!!!!! September 1, 2014
Reviewer: Tivtiff from North Bergen, N  
Very easy to use. Saves space. Looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review