Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Clear Blue Color Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clear Blue Color Single DVD/CD Cases July 2, 2019
Reviewer: ROY ALLISON from Right here in the U.S.A...!  
These are absolutely the very best DVD/CD cases.

I had a multi-colored 25 pack which came with
5 each in Yellow, Gold, Green, Blue and Red.

I prefer Blue/ Gold for all of my Workstation Motherboard Drivers, Programs & Applications
where I archive my secure back-ups; After all,
I have a lot of expense invested in my PC Drivers, Programs & Applications to "Protect Safely".

"Long Live Microsoft Windows 7 Pro and
Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate".

P.S., with either Microsoft Windows 7 Pro or Microsoft Windows 7 Ultimate, you only need
Service Pack (SP-1), as the newer MS updates
contain embedded Malware and Spyware within them and of course this is done entirely without your notified permission..!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Terrific!!! February 13, 2019
Reviewer: Francisco Moll from New York, NY United States  
Perfect size- very sturdy- great purchase-Wish they made them in double  size. I need more  storage room for my collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim Clear Blue DVD Cases 7MM March 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Carrollton, OH  
I'm very happy with these cases. They are exactly what I was hoping for. I have used another brand in the past that were much more expensive. This is a great value. I plan to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sheer Blue Slim DVD Case/ Well-made, February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charmaine from Del City, Oklahoma  
Sheer Blue Slim DVD Case is well-made, sturdy, slim, able to fit more cases on the shelves than before; use to put all children movies and cartoons, blue color more pleasing and appealing to children; jacket covers are cut slightly to fit in case

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLIM Clear Blue Color Single DVD Cases 7MM December 22, 2015
Reviewer: James T. Parker from Meridian, MS  
Totally Awesome experience. Delivery was fast and the products were as described. Will definitely order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super great product February 19, 2015
Reviewer: gailc from yakima, wa  
I use this product for my own personal use. They take good care of my movies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Cases November 26, 2014
Reviewer: Hawkoholic from Leavenworth, WA  
Fast shipping, nice cases, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Slim clear blue dvd cases August 4, 2014
Reviewer: BT from berkeley, ca  
Good cases, better than Memorex cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT December 20, 2013
Reviewer: Pnbllwzrd from Richmond KY  
I always worry when I order only enough to cover my production run. But Checkout Store has Great packaging. I have never had a cracked or broken case and I'm on 1500 cases or more by now!

Thanks Checkout Store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product fast service October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Bob from Port Sanilac, m  
The slim design helps save space for my expanding collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review