Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Grade A 52x CD-R 80min 700MB Shiny Silver (Shrink Wrap)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD's March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Richard from Unity Church of Mohave Valley  
Economical and satisfactory for recorded church services, my second purchase of these CD's and we are totally satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 why spend extra money January 23, 2019
Reviewer: jags from Wyoming  
I have bought these many times and they are just what is needed for our recordings at our church.
Thanks for the great fast service! you will see me ordering again later this year

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 CD-R 80 min 700 MB October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 30296  
This product works OK.  The price is very nice.  The only issue is the difficulty in determining which side is up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cd July 16, 2018
Reviewer: joe from berlin nh  
I am very happy with the product .received on time there were no damage to the cd's  and it was what they said

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MEDIA SUPPLIES March 15, 2017
Reviewer: PAPO GELY from PA  
ALWAYS A PERFECT DEAL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Grade A 52x CD-R 80min 700MB Shiny Silver (Shrink March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
excellent   Will use again if needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great November 25, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Skokie, IL  
Great products at good price and fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 good!! and fast !! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Hunt  
good quality and fast shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would buy again November 24, 2014
Reviewer: ratbagracer from junction city,  
The only gripe I would have is trying to tell wich surface is the recording surface. Have to look for tiny print in the center.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Some good some bad June 4, 2013
Reviewer: walbar from weehawken, NJ  
Good burn quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review