Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to BUDGET Paper CD Sleeves with Window & Flap
Sort By::
Page of 10
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ok May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received my package the next day everything was in good shape. Couldn’t ask for better service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PRICED RIGHT! September 13, 2018
Reviewer: Bob C from York, Pa.  
I received exactly what I ordered and was very pleased with product and price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great cd holder June 29, 2018
Reviewer: garry from Wisconsin  
i like these cd storage holder. clean and simplee. got them in two days. can't go wrong with that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Paper Sleeves April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Clifton Gremillion from Ruidoso, NM. 88345  
The sleeves arrived on time. Price was reasonable. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Paper Sleeves April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Clifton Gremillion from Ruidoso, NM. 88345  
The sleeves worked perfectly. Would liked to have more colors to choose from. I had to go to E-Bay to buy pink and purple sleeves. Otherwise. your sleeves were great and satisfied my purpose - timing, price, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 paper sleeves April 5, 2018
Reviewer: patricia beckhorn from Malvern, Arkansas  
they are perfect, we use a lot of these, willorder more later
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 why spend extra money February 15, 2018
Reviewer: JAGS from Wyoming  
I got these CD Sleeves because they are the same as the more expensive ones and less costs, I have been ordering these for some time now and really like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Value January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
CD sleeves, budget type, are excellent.  Also, a very good value cost wise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ya'll rock November 17, 2017
Reviewer: cmcellular from Fort Lauderdale, FL  
ya'll rock

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Problem free and fast September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lavalette, WV  
The product, CD sleeves, were exactly as advertised.  Ordering was quick and painless, and the sleeves were delivered promptly.  No complaints at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review