Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to CD Double-sided Plastic Sleeve White
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent!! June 18, 2019
Reviewer: cj from Dallas, TX  
We send copies of interviews & live shows to all who join us ON AIR LIVE...and those who participate in our LIVE EVENTS to honor GOD!

This product is exactly what we hoped for :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cd sleeves November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MI  
A-1 service & product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Affordable August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Thomas from Columbus Ohio  
These are affordable sleeves and fairly durable if used carefully.........I don't double up on them, use them for CDG's for karaoke.............They are handy because you can indicate the CD identification on the top tab.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality product January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Still use CDRs from Earth  
Exactly what I was looking for in a double CD sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Clear Storage protective double sleeves November 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dean from Wash St  
I'm satisfied with the quality vs price.  They are perfect for the hundreds of TV recordings I make with my DVR-DVD recorder.  I store them in 7qt Sterilite boxes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great holders October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mike from Iowa  
I really like these disc sleeves. They work great and help with dvd/cd storage in limited space.  I wouldn't use anything else.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Double sided plastic sleeves September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Terry from California  
This is my 2nd or 3rd purchase of these sleeves from Checkout Store.com.  They always come on time and I love that they upgraded my free bonus paper sleeves to the same plastic sleeves that I use. It was like getting 200 extra sleeves. They are durable and love that they can accommodate 2 disc.  Great for storage and saves room. Great price...I researched and you can't beat this price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service and product May 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Service was fast and the product was just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product as described. Fast delivery! March 20, 2017
Reviewer: Still use CDRs from Seattle, WA  
The product was exactly as described. The item was shipped "priority mail" and arrived with lightning fast speed! Buy with confidence!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD Double-sided Plastic Sleeves March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Florida  
Great product, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review