Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Black CD Jewel Cases
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Damage June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Allan young from Sherwood Arkansas  
Dear Sir I am pleased with the type of C.d. case how ever  there was 5 of the cases that were smashed,although the box did not show any signs of damage it was the five on the end that were smashed as though maybe weight had been rested on the carton .I did not pursue the matter as i had ordered the 100 and had  plenty .I did just throw away the damaged ones. i was a little upset as no one likes damaged goods . It will not stop me from ordering again from you.i just hope next time they will be intact .Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 skim jewel cases June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They are fine.  For some reason, I thought I was ordering 100----but the 50 that I received will work just as good---just not quite as long.  They arrived fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 skim jewel cases June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Kelly from Las Vegas, Nevada  
They are fine.  For some reason, I thought I was ordering 100----but the 50 that I received will work just as good---just not quite as long.  They arrived fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SLIM SHADY June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I AM THOROUGHLY AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT IN QUESTION. THESE ARE DEFINITELY WELL WORTH THE MONEY  INVESTED.  THANK YOU,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 CD jewel cases June 18, 2019
Reviewer: none from Gurnee Illinois  
Std. CD jewel cases are very hard to find around here.  I am happy to buy them from checkout store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 never received June 14, 2019
Reviewer: christine from Tennessee  
Never received this order

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Eactly What Was Ordered June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Willie Bryant from 3100 Main Street, Houston, TX 77002  
Very pleased with purchase experience. Delivered in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Rate in Every Respect February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Malcolm McCollum from Colorado  
Professionally and securely packaged and packed, shipped very promptly, and the cases themselves are of the highest quality. Can't recommend this store or this product highly enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim Black Jewel Cases January 30, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I bought this type cases because they take up half the space of "regular" jewel cases. They arrived in perfect condition, sooner than I expected. I will continue to order these whenever I need some.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cd cases January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very swift service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review