Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black Sextuple 6 Disc CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This product is excellent, well priced, and was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 DC Jewel Case May 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Exactly what I was looking to find.  Just like the 4 CD case but for 6 CD;s.  Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 my apologies May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix AZ  
Hadn't realized the time gone.  I do like the convenience, although the casing seems a little on the thin side when opening to retrieve a disc.  Nice compact size for a 6 disc holder.  Thank you.....J F

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Unique Design; Great Price July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southeastern Wisconsin  
Storing six CDs in one jewel case is a great way to increase your storage without increasing the space needed. A nice design well executed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A great case at a great price January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from Champaign, Il  
I like that this case has plain plastic fronts and backs on both the outside and the insides so that one can have the extra room for detailed labels when needed without needing to print up a booklet insert.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Sextuple CD Jewel Case October 13, 2011
Reviewer: EGC from New York, NY  
Excellent service by the vendor. Jewel cases, of all sizes, always seem to arrive with some cracked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nice case February 20, 2011
Reviewer: Mike from Martinez, GA  
I put a label insert in the front and back.  There were no clips to hold the label in place.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I'm putting them to use right now! November 10, 2010
Reviewer: j.sick from annandale, va  
I make my demo/mixtape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 [...] November 1, 2010
Reviewer: Don Digital from Detroit, MI  
It's a pretty descent product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 quality product for the money, A++++ October 18, 2010
Reviewer: 80's DJ from Philadelphia, P  
all round good product

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review