Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to PREMIUM STANDARD Black Double DVD Cases (100% New Material)
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good, but... October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rick L from St Louis area  
Cases were in stock, shipped fast and were what I wanted, BUT, I don't like that you have to buy a set amount rather than the quantity you actually need. Luckily that amount was the number of cases I needed. If that had been 21, I'd have to buy 30.
Otherwise, purchase was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double DVD cases February 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Excellent seller and quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Randy from Chicago, IL  
Dual-DVD cases made of sturdy, durable material.  You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Have ordered these for years October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Rentz from Corvallis, OR  
I have ordered this product for well over ten years. The advantages over other products continue- a better 'hold' of the DVDs (they don't release inside the case which could easily damage the DVDs), the price, the shipping and the overall quality have kept me purchasing these over and over again. The ONLY problem I've ever had is that they were out of stock once for a while! Excellent shipping as well, safely packaged for perfect delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong Style September 26, 2017
Reviewer: Victor B Anthony from Colorado Springd, CO  
Wanted sleeve for 2 discs. Pic shows sleeve w/ 2 discs facing one another--just what I currently have. Sent sleeve for 2 discs, but in center is spot for 1 disc, not where pic shows. Can still use and will keep b/c they hold 2 discs, but not what I wanted...nor what pic shows.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Double DVD cases are perfect. December 28, 2016
Reviewer: moody949 from Georgia  
I've been ordering these for a few years now and have always had good service with prompt mailing and good wearing cases for my personalized DVD's and picture CDs. The premium is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service November 26, 2016
Reviewer: jdm-video Productions, Inc. from Bronx, New York, USA  
Always a pleasure doing business with Checkoutstore.com.  Great products, great service.  Fast turn around

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Product March 2, 2016
Reviewer: Fiji Film Studios from Stevensville MI  
I was deciding between the standard and the premium cases.  I ordered these premium and was not disappointed.  The outer cover seems to be slightly more clearer and the cases snap together better than the standard. Would someone notice the difference? Probably not. But I was looking for a difference and these are slightly better than average.  Good product, as I've been disappointed with standard cases.  I'll buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD Jewel boxes November 27, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Z from Camas, WA  
Good quality & durable and prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and price... August 10, 2015
Reviewer: Moody949 from Riverdale, Ga.  
I scan and restore old photo's to their original state and then make a DVD slide show with them. I load the pictures on a CD and the video on a DVD. I label and use the double case to store them for customers. They like to convenience of having both discs in the same case and it saves me money to buy the double case instead of 2 singles.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review