Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Black Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 54
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD cases September 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They were great geo

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim DVD case's September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ziggy from Trumbull Connecticut  
Great, it cuts our extensive DVD movie storage in half. I love old movies and now I can sort through them with much ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim DVD case's September 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ziggy from Trumbull Connecticut  
Great, it cuts our extensive DVD movie storage in half. I love old movies and now I can sort through them with much ease.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD Cases August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Rich from Oregon  
Ordered 50 of the 7mm cases. They are as described. Very Pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product April 12, 2019
Reviewer: CPW from Chicago, IL  
I purchase these cases all the time for my son.
The cases are good quality and the price is just right.
Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 cases March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
work great


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product March 21, 2019
Reviewer: Tom from Oregon  
These are great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service March 19, 2019
Reviewer: WB from Hernando Beach Florida  
Third time I ordered slim DVD cases and as always prompt service and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD Cases March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Rck H. from Concord, CA.  
The DVD cases were exactly what I was looking for. They are just the right thickness.
The shipment arrived on time and in good condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Incredibly BRITTLE March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff M. from Harrisburg, PA  
I've never had a DVD case EXPLODE in my hand as I opened it; UNTIL NOW! Some of the cases are so brittle, you can't even open them without them breaking into 10 pieces. Others are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review