Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 6 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY EASY LOCKING June 3, 2019
Reviewer: CHAS. from CLEVELAND OHIO  
THESE ARE PERFECT FOR LARGE DVD TV SERIES. THE LEAVES TURN VERY EASILY, AND THE LOCKING CLAMP RELEASES EASILY. THE FREE SHIPPINNG IS VERY NICE.THE CASES ARRIVED IN 2 DAYS. NICE QUALITY,AND I WILL BUY AGAIN.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great deal! May 31, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA  
Cases were received quickly. Quality is A1. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fast service and just what I wanted. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product listed above July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Prakash Jalihal  
Met expectations. I am able to put 2 to 3 DVDs in individual paper sleeves and store them inside the car for a total of 9 DVDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd boxes review July 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
as described works well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd boxes review July 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I PURCHASED 25 SIX DISC AND 25 SEVEN DISC BOXES,THEY WORK FINE JUST THICKER THAN I REALIZED

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6 DVD black plastic boxes January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Big Bill Bissonnette from Concord NC  
Just what I needed.
Thanx

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CD DVD Cases November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Carol from Long Island NY  
Replaced our Audiobook cases at an active Library.  Prices were good; cases were high quality; and were shipped and received in super fast time.

It's so nice to place an order with no hassles or drama.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plainfield, IL  
Quality of these cases are very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 black 6 disc DVD cases June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Bill from Hot Springs, AR  
product was as represented and exactly what I wanted. Product arrived in a timely manner, and service was very professional .

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review