Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black Quad 4 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Well Built November 15, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Allen from SAn Juan Capistrano, CA United States  
These Quad cases seem better built than most others out there. Hinged insert hold discs firmly in case. A few had manufacturing 'dents' .... but very minor. Very good cases, but not 'excellent'.  Checkout Store always bubble wraps everything so well and always arrives safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Don't hesitate...just buy!!! June 21, 2019
Reviewer: Ryan from Florida  
Super fast shipping with quality designed cases. Just tried 50 for a sample...now looking towards long term business. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Missouri  
I ordered 200 of these DVD Quad Cases and only 4 of them were broken.  I've ordered lots of cases from other venders and usually a lot more are broken than this so I was pleased.

The cases are of good quality.  The close and snap together well and the sleeve is sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product May 16, 2019
Reviewer: Chevy from Mayfield, KY United States  
I was wrong about my first ordered of 10 Disc cases. It's not good because of the damage and when I put the disc in the insert that the ear clip easy to break and I wasn't recommended the 10 disc cases. I've try to get the full refund but I did get the partial refund.

Now this 4 disc cases, I would recommend the 4 disc cases. Great product and I will order the 4 disc cases again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 4 Disc DVD cases November 7, 2018
Reviewer: Eddie E. Barnes from La Grange, California  
I will only buy DVD cases from Checkout Store as from other suppliers they come all damage.  I've never had a problem with the Checkout Store & I've been buying from them for more than six years. If I need a product I always go to the Checkout store FIRST !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd boxes review October 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
good boxes for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 they're ok August 13, 2018
Reviewer: brian from ny  
They're OK, but I prefer the M-locks but apparently they're not ever coming back in stock so I'll start have to start looking elsewhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product listed above July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Prakash Jalihal  
Met expectations. I am able to put 2 to 3 more DVDs in individual paper sleeves and store them inside so that I have a total of 7 DVDs in one case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD Caaes June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Connecticut  
Good communication - item as stated - fast delivery service.   Highly recommend this company and will definitely be back for future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd boxes review April 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
received all boxes intact, no problems will order more soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2020 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review