Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Black 12 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black 12 Disc DVD Cases November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Community Christian Church from Valley Farms, AZ United States  
These are great and just what we needed to put our 12 Disk Sermon Series together to send out to some of our church members.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 review May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
nice larger multi disc cases- thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Value April 18, 2016
Reviewer: Bob A. from Columbia, SC  
I recently created a series of DVD's for my son and his family.  The total number of discs came to 24.  I did not want to put each DVD into a separate case, so these 12 disc cases were the perfect solution!  The cases arrived within the stated time and I was really impressed with the care that was taken in the packaging!  I will definitely be ordering from this site again when I have a need for this or similar items.  Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Quality for the Price... January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Paul from Ohio  
These are very nice cases for the price.

I'll be honest, I expected flimsy thin plastic for this price, but these are good hefty cases.  Definitely worth the price I paid for them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than I expected December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Old PO from Mesquite Tx  
Product was just what I needed. Helped my product look professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent choice for our needs! May 17, 2013
Reviewer: Stacy from Homer, Ga  
These cases will be excellent for all of our public library uses!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Black 12 Disc DVD Cases April 24, 2013
Reviewer: pbkbrk from Toledo, Ohio  
Will buy this product in the future when needed. Well made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good product April 13, 2013
Reviewer: star bolt from san diego  
stores lots of dics

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 That is not quality February 14, 2013
Reviewer: petervo98 from sanjose  
That is not quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT,GREAT SERVICE... May 23, 2012
Reviewer: MR OLD GOLD from ALBANY GA  
FOR OUR CD,S AND DVD,S

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review