Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM
Sort By::
Page of 75
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 What can you say, they're cases? October 4, 2019
Reviewer: Rick L from St Louis area  
Price was a little high, but the place I use to buy my cases had my order for over a month and still hadn't shipped them so I canceled and came here. Checkout store shipped this order within a day and I received them 2 days later.
Hope my next prder ships as fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Plastic is very thin on DVD Case... September 17, 2019
Reviewer: Don Marion from New York, NY  
Wish it could have been more heavier as I purchased cases on eBay before and they were much heavier plastic for the same price but not available now.

I will see if I will reorder...


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good for the price. September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Mr. Anonymous Reviewer from Fruitland, ID  
Good for the price. The cases themselves are good quality and solid plastic, nothing like the stupid recycled cases you used to get from Walmart and other digital media stores, with the gaping holes in the front cover. HOW IS THAT SUPPOSED TO LAST WITH CHILDREN?? Anyway, this case is much sturdier. My only complaint is the plastic covering around the outside is made of the cheapest plastic I have ever come across. It feels like it will tear any second, about which I am not a fan. But for the price? Not too shabby!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Complete satisfaction September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
it was exactly what I expected.  your description was perfect.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 PERFECT! August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
On time, quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Empty DVD cases August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Brenda from Oklahoma  
What a pleasure it is to make a purchase on line with this company. Their site is clear and easy to navigate and their products are exactly as advertised. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ***** July 29, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sam  
I am satisfied with the product I ordered  and the way it was handle' it was received as promised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVD cases April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Nashville, TN  
Very good product for the money. Used to swap out inferior cases that came with DVDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from New Jersey  
Just what i needed I need to order more 100 or 200

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd cases April 10, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from New Jersey  
Great I have to order 2-300

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review