Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to PREMIUM STANDARD Solid White Color Single DVD Cases (Professional Use)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good buy January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
i have ordered these standard white professional plastic blank dvd cases and i will buy them again,they are sturdy and very easy to pop out and in when using them i am very pleased with them so i highly would recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVD cases September 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mike on Long Island from Long Island, NEW YORK  
Search no more...  these are the cases, every one in perfect shape, every one premium quality.

We use for professional DVD distribution.

PRICE...QUALITY...EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Check out the "Checkout Store.com" August 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gabe from North Providence, R.I.  
I've been using black DVDs cases
for my video business for quite time, but I like the look of white cases for certain jobs like weddings, anniversaries, and children's birthdays.
I came across the "Checkout Store" through a  Google search.  I am extremely pleased with the quality of their DVD cases, the prices are extremely reasonable, and the shipping is free.  Shipping was very fast, and wow do they do a great job in packing!
They go the extra mile.
Check them out...I will be buying all of my DVD cases from these guys from now on.
Thanks!

Gabe
NORTH PROVIDENCE, RI


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases- ONLY THE BEST June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Mike in NY from Long Island  
Simply the only Worry-free, Waste-Free white DVD cases to buy.  Scour the internet- ask for samples, END UP AT CHECKOUT STORE!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White DVD cases April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charter Oak, Iowa  
this is my second order of the white DVD cases. I am not using them for DVDs but for rubber stamps. I removed them from the wooden blocks & put them in the cases. Had to cut the center holder out but it still works.
Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good quality. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Service November 8, 2016
Reviewer: Stan from Florida  
DVD Cases always arrive double boxed and in perfect condition.  The best price on the internet plus free shipping and arrived when promised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Prices, and Free Shipping! October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is the second time that I do business with CHECKOUTSTORE.COM. Once again, I'm satisfied with my purchase from them. At this point, I don't have any other reason to shop for my supplies at another vendor. They have great prices, and free shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully Made DVD Cases! May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Michael C. from Seattle, WA  
Pristine, like new quality. Attractive color variety casing stands out beautifully for a change from the standard black cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single DVD cases August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Collins, CO  
Quality is good, shipment came in a timely manner and was very well packed so none of the cases broke. I am very pleased!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review