Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Ritek Ridata 6X DVD-RW 4.7GB
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ritek DVD June 21, 2017
Reviewer: IM from New Jersey  
Excellent online shopping and ordering. Delivery was fast.     The DVDs arrived and work as the information on the web page stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ritek DVD June 21, 2017
Reviewer: I  
Excellent online shopping and ordering. Delivery was fast.     The DVDs arrived and work as the information on the web page stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
-RW DVDs for Toshiba SE-R0265 recorder June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville, FL  
This is my 4th order of 100 DVDs for this recorder. -RWs era the only DVDs this recorder will use for writing and rewriting. I have only dad 4 bad disks out of 400.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD-RW August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Ed  
Every video of the past, I backed them with a DVD-RW.  It's the best way not to lose the subject in question.  I use my PC  to complete many duplicates for my family.
Thank you for asking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ridata 6X DVD-RW 4.7 GB Discs January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Received in discs in a very timely manner. All discs were in excellent condition. Will continue to order all my supplies from Checkout Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank DVD's May 25, 2015
Reviewer: Tom Klomann from Helotes, TX  
I ordered hard-to-find blank DVD-RW discs from the Checkout Store, received them quickly, and they work great.  Highly recommend this online store for such items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
non returnable October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Jim from Nebraska  
I bought this for our Sanyo DVD Recorder which I can not use.  According to the instruction manual Ritek was a brand that would work for this recorder.  Well it does not  work with our recorder and since I had to open it I cannot return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
would buy again August 22, 2012
Reviewer: radiomanL from la grange texas  
bought to transfer from the DVR to dvd but did not work in the LG recorder and used them for backing up the computer hard drive . not a disk problem though , think the recorder failed .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good product for the money December 10, 2010
Reviewer: BC from Battle Creek, M  
We use these to record TV shows vs the old VHS tapes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review