Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Ritek Ridata 16X DVD-R 4.7GB White Inkjet Hub Printable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ritek 16X DVD-R Inkjet Printable June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Digital Video Dimensions from Novato, CA  
I've used this DVD media for a number of years and have found it to be very good for surface printing and lamination.  It is also extremely rare to get a bad disc.  A big plus is also the fact that this media doesn't stick together at the edges and jam your printing equipment.  I also appreciate the excellent packing job performed by the Checkoutsotre.com.  Due to the double boxing, all of the 50 disc bundles that I ordered were completely in tact.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product June 9, 2016
Reviewer: PatKuske from Sacrament ca  
Great product but wasn't packed well enough and a some of them came broken

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Receptionist April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Receptionist from Louisiana  
Excellent as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this again January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Butch from Ar.  
Great shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent and all 600 DVD's were errorle July 10, 2013
Reviewer: vmp from tiffin, ohio  
everything was great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very impressed by the quick service! October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Flo from Chicago, IL  
Use the product for duplicating religious DVDs we have produced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again and again September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Tom from Las Vegas, NV  
Always dependable brand of blank DVD's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Problem, Excellent DVD. May 21, 2012
Reviewer: JC from Brooklyn, NY  
I have used this DVD for many years for the wedding jobs, the best print quality printed from my epson inkjet printer, beautiful color and nice contrast, better than Verbatine. Highly recommand for people who care the quality of their lable printed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great printable DVDs March 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rocketman from Aiken, SC  
I give 1 hour power point lectures plus a series of photos - a total of 18 discs required for each set.  These are great value for money since I do not charge of sets and only ask for donations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent service April 24, 2011
Reviewer: Mr Be... from VA  
excellent service, quick delivery, will be doing future business....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review