Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Princo 4X DVD-R 4.7GB White Top
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again. June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy's Husband from California, MD  
I use the product to record old movies for my wife.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good disk quality November 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
still using princo from last order but they have always been good quality,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank DVD media January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma, WA United States  
Have used these for years and always work great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! September 26, 2015
Reviewer: John from New Jersey  
Fantastic service and super fast shipping! My DVDs arrived the very next day! I was happy they had my hard to find item!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD-R blanks April 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tacoma  
These work great - only 1 in 100 won't record; probably my old machine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect-o April 8, 2015
Reviewer: DrJohn from NYC NY  
While my 1990's Sylvania DVD recorder still works like a champ, it will not record on the newer 16x speeds discs, giving instead the alarming E4 Error Message Screen 'Cannot Record on This Disc'.  The Princo 4x discs, however, work like a charm each time. And the smooth top allows labelling with a sharpie all over its surface - no logo or other colors to impede your writing.

And delivery to the warehouse was made within the time frame promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princo 4X DVD-R November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Digger2 from Tacoma, WA  
Service is always FAST - thanks, much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can transfer vcr tapes to dvd September 25, 2013
Reviewer: Favorite Son from Chicago, IL  
My father's old Sylvania VCR/DVD recorder only works with 4x discs.  The 4x discs are not available at the big box stores.  I found them here, they worked and have purchased again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
junk June 1, 2013
Reviewer: biker bob from burbank ill.  
did not work at all total waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Princo 4X DVD-2 December 27, 2012
Reviewer: Digger2 from Tacoma, WA  
Use them for home recording and for recording organ concerts at my church.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review