Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Philips 16X DVD-R 4.7GB White Inkjet Hub Printable (Shrink Wrap)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping December 27, 2018
Reviewer: David from 49247  
Product great to use I like them.
Shipping was not packed real well shrink wrap
broken open 4 disc scratched un  useable next time use more packing Please.

Overall best place I have found to buy Thank You Ill be back Dave

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Printable DVD's December 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Dayton, OH  
they stick together and mess up the DVD maker. You have to hand separate them before putting them into your automatic loader.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVDs January 16, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia from Staten Island  
I am very satisfied with the product that I ordered and the incredible fast delivery service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disk November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Curtis from Va  
Theses Do A Great Job

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvds November 18, 2016
Reviewer: Amy from Milwaukee  
I got exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blank dvds April 20, 2015
Reviewer: chiney  
Dvds came promptly. As usual, discs work beautifully. Would continue to buy them as they suit my purpose fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reliable November 7, 2014
Reviewer: Photo & Video from Maine  
Philips brand have been the most reliable DVDs I've purchased. Nice to know this brand will deliver a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great discs September 17, 2013
Reviewer: Mopar75 from Scotia New York  
The discs were delivered in very good time and so far they have been very reliable for the price. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 20 worked April 28, 2012
Reviewer: Joe from NJ  
What a waste of time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review