Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to 4.45" CD / DVD Labels 3-Up Full Face (100 White Sheets 300 CD Labels)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.45" CD / DVD Labels 3-Up Full Face August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Mike  
Great Product Great Price   Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Label Quality May 11, 2015
Reviewer: ScottyW from New Hampshire  
I've bought CD/DVD labels from many locations.  Most have been of poor quality and began to peel off the disks over time. The ones I get from CheckOutStore have consistently remained in place and are just like new still.  Also, the speed of the service for my order was top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cd/DVD labels April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Aimee from sC  
Nice labels but could find a template that matched perfectly!!  But I found one that worked for what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wasn't quite what I expected June 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ivy from Michigan  
I ordered similar labels a few months back from this site, they were the same price, 3 per page, with 3 additional stickers spaces on each sheet which worked out perfectly for me. They were glossy and sticky and strong... so when I couldn't find the exact same labels this time around, I went for these because they were the only other ones available with three CD labels per sheet.

I was disappoint

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RECEIVED PRODUCT QUICK May 28, 2013
Reviewer: Pops from Los Angeles Ca.  
Ordered dvd lables full faced and they did the job . Will order more as needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4.52" CD/DVD Labels February 12, 2013
Reviewer: prevo from Yuma Az.  
Delivery was excellent, less than 3 days,  product is perfect for DVD'S

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"full-face" CD/DVD labels, January 12, 2012
Reviewer: PrintShoppe from Des Moines, IA  
although the center area allows more design, the label diameter is smaller than what needs to fill the face of the cd/dvd itself!! Typical labels are 4.625, these, diecut at just under 4.5, leave too much of the cd/dvd uncovered when applied!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product July 23, 2011
Reviewer: GDS from independence MO  
Use to lable DVDs and CDs[...]Good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK CD/DVD Label May 29, 2011
Reviewer: Orp from San Francisco,  
Smaller than normal labels - had to tweak Neato 3 up in Acoustica Label sw to get it to line up correctly. Happy with cost [...].

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product Will continue to buy them December 10, 2010
Reviewer: JML from Ky  
You get 3 for the price of one

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review