Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Grade A 16X DVD-R 4.7GB White Inkjet Hub Printable (Shrink Wrap)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Printable May 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvds April 27, 2019
Reviewer: sharon from brookston in  
So far i've used about 50 of the 16x dvds are all are fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
work great March 6, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great inexpensive blank discs. I have used over 100 and not one single coaster. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this item January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Danzil from Freeport NY  
Great service and great quality. Thanks Checkout store.com!!!
you are so good that I have been buying from you for many years and plan to continue.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Printable DVD's July 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I am loving them, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsville, VA  
I ordered DVD's on line and they were here in a couple days of ordering. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Great Price for Great Merchandise August 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
These disks are reliable and priced right. You won't find a better product at a better price anywhere. Plus, the Checkout Store is fast to ship. That's important.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Inkjet Hub Printable media January 12, 2017
Reviewer: Judi Wegley from Carson City, NV  
These are great!  They work exceptionally well with my DVD printers and also with the thermal disc printers.  
Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value February 8, 2016
Reviewer: Dave S. from Virginia Beach, VA  
These DVDs are an exceptional value. The quality is just as good as the branded ones(Verbatim, Memorex, etc). Plus, you can't beat the price offered at CHECKOUTSTORE.COM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD-R September 8, 2015
Reviewer: David Knisley from Kansas City, MO  
I'm very pleased with this product as well a the speedy service of the checkoutstore.com.  They may positively look for a repeat performance from me.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review