Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Grade A 16X DVD-R 4.7GB White Inkjet Hub Printable
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVD-Rs September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great price. Great quality. Fast shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Pheel from Indiana  
A good alternative to the more expensive brands o DVDs.  Works just as well at a discounted price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Place to Purchase November 18, 2013
Reviewer: Church Video Pr from Huntington,WV  
I use these to make copies from our video recorder at church then burn copies for people to purchase.These are very reliable media disc!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Great Price! January 21, 2013
Reviewer: Ed from Eugene, OR  
These discs are great for recording your own DVDs at a great price and free shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GREAT VALUE December 24, 2012
Reviewer: Mr. Uncle Dave from Virginia Beach,  
These DVDs are an excellent value and perform as well as any higher priced "Brand Name" DVDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product November 1, 2010
Reviewer: Mcleanstudios from Enterprise, AL.  
I use these dvd's mostly for videos generated from Church functions. The playback quality is great and I have noticed that if I have a failure that it is normally due to equipment, not the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD October 5, 2010
Reviewer: Chynah from Newark, NJ  
GOOD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More of the same Good Quality. October 2, 2010
Reviewer: Vidguy from Queens, New Yor  
Gets Better and Better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review