Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Stamp & Die Clear Storage Pockets Straight Flap (5 5/8 x 7 3/8)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CPPLZ100 100 Stamp & Die Clear Storage Pockets S September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Lolly from Michigan  
I am thoroughly thrilled with these storage pockets.  They arrived quickly and are exactly the size and thickness promised.  They are a lovely, sturdy quality for holding my dies on magnetic sheets including room on the back for matching stamps. Great smooth texture.  Thank you for this wonderful product, I will certainly return here for further purchases.  Again-great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear die holders September 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Packaged well and items were in great condition   Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp and die clear storage pockets. August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
So very satisfied with storage pockets.  Perfect for my dies.  Very good quality and received quickly. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stamp and die clear storage pockets. August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pennsylvania  
So very satisfied with storage pockets.  Perfect for my dies.  Very good quality and received quickly. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE THESE May 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ramona from Alabama  
These are great for your Stamp & Die Storage. You can even use them for your Card Classes for make n takes. These work just as great as the name brands only these are more affordable for bigger projects. You can not go wrong with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Checkout Store, new friend found August 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
Great storage pockets and great value.  Shipping was roadrunner fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just as Good As The Avery Elle Pockets July 3, 2018
Reviewer: Ramona from Alabama  
I bought these to store my Dies and Clear/Cling Rubber Stamps in and they work just as good as the Avery Elle Storage Pockets. I did trim a bit of the Straight Flap on the sides at an angle as they tucked in better. But for the Price, they work really well for any of your storage needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear storage pockets August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from walnut creek, ca  
i ordered two sizes of clear pockets to use with my die cut products.  they are great!  this is my fourth order.  one order was lost and later recovered damaged in shipment. CheckOut Store.com support group was good to work with.  i'd definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review