Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Clear Single VCD PP Poly Cases 10.4MM
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD cases May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kentucky  
I've been looking for quite some time for full-sized poly CD cases for school recording projects.  I was pleasantly surprised to find that these cases also accommodated the use of a back tray liner in addition to the front side booklet.  They appear to be durable (certainly more so than the typical hard plastic), and took care of the project I was working on perfectly.  And, the price is very reasonable, even with shipping costs factored in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
STANDARD Clear Single VCD PP Poly Cases May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Cochran from Houston TX  
Very pleased with the quality. I always worry about breakage with normal cases, but have had great luck with these. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product - excellent service February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from White Plains, N.Y.  
This is the first time I have ordered from you and I will be back!!   I have told my family and friends you are a real "find" in this age of inferior products and service.  Thank you for surpassing my expectations!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poly CD Cases November 1, 2016
Reviewer: KenK  
My second time purchasing these. I  like them very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Quality, Price and Arrival May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Niiice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great replacements October 9, 2015
Reviewer: Jed from Columbus, Ohio  
Much better than original jewel cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice September 25, 2015
Reviewer: Jed from Columbus  
These CD cases are great! The function the same way as jewel cases, but they don't break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than standard jewel cases September 2, 2014
Reviewer: biggreenserpent from Columbia, SC  
Poly cases don't crack and break like standard hard plastic cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, durable, crack resistant August 28, 2014
Reviewer: CZ from Neenah, WI  
Good price, good quality, durable crack and break resistant. Would buy more when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Plastic DVD Cases March 24, 2011
Reviewer: John from AL United States  
The soft plastic type DVD cases are exactly what I've needed.  They were well protected in the shipping box and arrived quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review