Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Clear Quad 4 Disc CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality + December 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indiana  
I have purchased other cases, usually black, and they break easily and many come already broken. These case are more solid and pliable. Getting the tray separated to insert a label is a little tricky but overall I am not wasting money on cases that break when a little pressure is applied. I highly recommend these cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4cd cases October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
perfect cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another quality product June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Dick Waltermeyer from Decatur, IL  
Good quality cases for multi-disc collections. Fair price. Reasonable shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product July 7, 2016
Reviewer: Church of the Living God from St. Louis, MO  
The 4 Disc CD cases were exactly what we wanted. They are strong, sturdy cases and at an excellent price. Will be ordering from this company from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear Quad 4 Disc CD Jewel Case ($0.82 Each) April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jersey  
Good product but be aware that there is no separate front or back plastic cover.  The two halves have center "prongs" for mounting the discs on opposite sides, requiring a reverse mounting of the first and last disc to read their covers when the case is closed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed June 23, 2014
Reviewer: dab from Westphalia, Mis  
To package complete sets of wedding, graduation and dance recital videos.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A useful case for four CD sets January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Laurie from Champaign, Il  
This is a good practical case for holding 4-CD sets.  It is thicker than some that I have used; but it has the advantage of allowing for the inclusion of a booklet where the thinner ones do not.  I do wish that they were more like the 6-CD jewel case in that they did not use the front and back of the case to hold CDs but left them free for use in labeling and used an second snap-in tray instead, a

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Paula Faith from Visalia, CA  
Some seemed rather difficult to remove the covers in order to insert artwork...others were fine. They feel as tho they may crack easily, however I have not had any crack. All in all, a good product which I will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some cases cracked in shipping July 5, 2013
Reviewer: APV - Mike from Louisville, KY  
After several different orders, this past order had several cracked cases.
I had to just throw them away.
It was the hard platic 4 disc cases (Clear)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very poor quality May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Les from Cleveland, Ohio  
Very difficult to open for insertion of a front and back cover. I broke 4 trying. Why do you not offer something of a higher quality?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review