Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Clear Triple 3 Disc CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cases December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
there is no place for a picture on the case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 cd cases October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
perfect cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD"s May 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maria  
I was very pleased with the product and the services

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Park Ridge, IL  
much better than similar products

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Change for the worse October 21, 2016
Reviewer: Gary from Glenolden, PA  
The CD boxes appear to be of good quality but for some reason all of the manufacturers I have tried purchasing them from, have decided to add 2 pieces  of plastic that stick up in the compartment where the booklet should go. This prevents the booklets from lying flat in the compartment. It is beyond my comprehension why this is being done. I'm sure it can't be a matter of cost since they are ADDING more material, not taking it away. I hope that this will be corrected so that the boxes will be made as they previously were.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3disk jewel case June 9, 2015
Reviewer: HEIRLOOM RECORDINGS from Texas  
Excellent product for the price. I will buy again if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I would buy this product again August 7, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy the Autho from Newport News, V  
I use these great cases for my audio books. The case is great because you can snap out the front and back to place a cover of your choice in it. I am even able to sign each audio because the case in the back snaps out. I love, love, love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Sturdy, Unbreakable. July 24, 2014
Reviewer: Nancy the Autho from Newport News, V  
I love this product, I am an author and these cases are great for my Audio books.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I HAD 5 DAMAGED CASES May 7, 2012
Reviewer: Thomas from [@] Brown Deer  
I had 5 damaged triple cases! And 1 damaged double.    Please respond.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I was looking for March 20, 2012
Reviewer: jawgr from Grand Rapids, O  
I ordered the triple jewel cases and they were just what I was looking for. Good quality and a good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review