Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD SUPER Clear Single DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear single DVD cases June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Cairn Lover from St. Charles, MO  
I bought these to store unmounted rubber stamps.  I assumed the hub came out...never saw any where this doesn't occur.  So now, I have 100 of something I cannot use.  Anyone want them?  [...]Foolish me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD cases January 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kansas  
Liked them so much, I ordered a second set of 25

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dvd Boxes October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Susan (Everlasting Video Productions) from Lindenhurst N.Y.  
I have a business and I have been buying these Dvd Boxes for the last 6 years.   The Quality is great and the price is great. Tried other ones from other companies and the quality was not the same.  I am a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
100 Standard super Clear Single DVD Cases March 23, 2017
Reviewer: banicks from TX  
Same as the past two orders - excellent condition, packaging and quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
recommended February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
exactly what i ordered and arrived the next day

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bargain February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tx  
These cases are excellent, packaged well and exactly what I needed. They arrived in an acceptable time. I am pleased and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks Good December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Beverly Nicholas from Wnnsboro, Tx  
I received these cases very quickly. They were packaged excellently and in very good condition. So far none are broken. I am very pleased and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd cases March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MN  
great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, great price September 2, 2014
Reviewer: s from Utah  
I use these for my wedding video's and they are great quality and I am very satisfied.  None were damaged in the shipping etc.  Very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Durable July 25, 2013
Reviewer: wingsfan33 from Fairfield, OH  
Love these cases, had to replace some of my movie cases and these were excellent! They are better than the cases my movies originally came in. Definitely would recommend these cases!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review