Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Solid Yellow Color Single DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Yellow June 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CINCINNATI, OHIO  
Great Product, Only got Yellow because you where out of Black. Think I'll stick with Yellow.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD CASES March 7, 2019
Reviewer: WAYNE MILLS from PHILADELPHIA, PA  
I ALWAYS GET MY CASES FROM HERE, I USED TO GO TO ANOTHER COMPANY, BUT WHEN I SAY THE PRICES ON HERE I KNEW I HAD TO TRY  THEM AND SEE HOW THEY ARE NOW 4YRS LATER  I,M STILL GETTING THE SAME QUALITY AS IN THE BEGINNING. CAN,T BEAT THE PRICE .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent if in a cool dry enviroment. May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Hoby Bonelli from Bonelli Enterprises  
I recently purchased 10 of these bright yellow DVD cases and they do the job. The yellow color makes them easy to locate and you can read the print upon the DVD/CD/CD rom.etc. through them. They stay securely closed, but they are not water proof, nor sun resistant. I made the mistake of leaving one in a south facing window one 98+ degree day and the sun warped it for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautifully Made DVD Cases March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Michael C. from Seattle, WA  
Pristine, like new quality. Attractive color variety casing stands out beautifully for a change from the standard black cases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice November 20, 2012
Reviewer: loonylibrarian from Pennsylvania  
These are nice if you want a change from the standard black. The color makes these cases stand out from the rest. They may crack from continual use, but for the price they can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Susie from Robstown, TX  
For my communities archives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice DVD case March 13, 2012
Reviewer: roughacres from Fredericktown,  
I have bought several DVD cases and these seem to be made out of better plastic than the ones I have been buying. The others crack easy plus the catches are prone to breaking, but these seem to be less apt to break.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality February 25, 2012
Reviewer: Rick from MOnrovia,ca  
will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Good Value December 31, 2011
Reviewer: SDM57 from SPFLD MA  
Just love the product, it serves my needs and makes my life much easier. Much easier management than those paper sleeves.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review