Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Clear Green Color Single DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CLEAR GREEN DVD CASES September 11, 2017
Reviewer: WAYNE MILLS from PHILADELPHIA, PA United States  
MY 1ST TIME ORDERING THE CLEAR CASES I USUALLY GET THE STANDARD COVERS BUT I WANTED TO TRY SOMETHING DIFFERENT  I GOT THE GREEN ONES , I WANTED PURPLE BUT WOULDN,T YOU KNOW WHEN I WENT TO ORDER THEM THEY WERE OUT OF STOCK AND THEY ARE STILL OUT OF STOCK AND THAT WAS 3 WEEKS AGO

COME ON GUYS I NEED THE PURPLE CLEAR DVD CASES. WHY DON,T YOU MAKE THE COLOR PURPLE IN THE STANDARD DVD CASES?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
feedback February 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Everything was just fine. No problems at all
Thanks and have a nice day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cases September 18, 2015
Reviewer: John  
Cases were excellent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful! April 27, 2015
Reviewer: Michael C.  
Superior quality colored DVD cases. Perfect for those wanting a variety from the standard black. Excellent service as always. Will gladly buy from again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How Sweet it is !! December 24, 2014
Reviewer: Smokey the Bear from From California  
Computer Power Point Presentations

Christmas Family Letter with photos and mini movies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Affordable September 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chris the Aweso from Houston, TX  
I am a property manager and we started a DVD library for our residents.  We needed the empty blank DVD cases to store the DVDs... I've used this company before...for our budget - perfect pricing!! Will continue to purchase as needed!  100 of these clear green DVD holders - WORTH IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 27, 2014
Reviewer: SpyralPlus from Ocala, FL  
I have bought 300 to 500 of these cases. I bought 100 from another supplier once because they were a few cents cheaper due to a sale they were having. Checkoutstore's cases are much better and I regreted buying the cases from the other supplier.

These don't bow in toward the disc, they stay rigid. The outer clear plastic is thicker and more durable. They closed shut better and felt a bit heavier

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product and service. November 28, 2012
Reviewer: Bigken47 from royal oak, mich  
Like I said great price you can not find any place else. ease of ordering. great products too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Price and Greater Product May 16, 2012
Reviewer: Leslie Church G from Austell, GA  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review