Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Clear Purple Color Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd cases May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Schuerger from Ohio  
excellent product and packing of product for shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7mm cases May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They work great as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7mm slim DVD case purple June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dee from Riverview FL  
Perfect for storing video discs unless space.  See through cases make it easy to see titles and movie information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd Cases December 18, 2015
Reviewer: James McKee from Chicago  
Products were just what I wanted...the experience was good & I received the products promtly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVDs covers September 25, 2015
Reviewer: joan from ohio  
a very good price  like very much thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slim Color Dvd cases June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from Riverview, Fl  
I like these because they allow me to tell my movies from someone else's by the color of the case.  Extra room in my cabinet for additions as I replace the VHS with DVD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Gentry  
This is 3rd or 4th time I have ordered cases and they are exactly what I want and need. I will continue using as long as they are this caliber product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slim clear purple dvd cases August 4, 2014
Reviewer: BT from berkeley, ca  
Better than the Memorex cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly bean looking DVD cases..AWESOME! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sofe from New York  
Been purchasing these DVD cases now for a while and never have I had a problem with the product or company. This is just about the only place that I know that sells colored DVD cases at such a competitive/great price! I am also always greatful for their fast service, and most of all, the DVD cases don't have that funny "Smoky" stinky smell to them. Will order again in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice caes December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Mould75 from Jacksonville, f  
These are great! the color choice is the best part of this deal! nowhere else can you get something other than black

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review