Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Clear Purple Color Single DVD Cases 7MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim dvd case review September 4, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They work great. Take up less space. However, you do have to trim the jacket print.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd cases May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Roger Schuerger from Ohio  
excellent product and packing of product for shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7mm cases May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
They work great as always.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7mm slim DVD case purple June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dee from Riverview FL  
Perfect for storing video discs unless space.  See through cases make it easy to see titles and movie information.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 dvd Cases December 18, 2015
Reviewer: James McKee from Chicago  
Products were just what I wanted...the experience was good & I received the products promtly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DVDs covers September 25, 2015
Reviewer: joan from ohio  
a very good price  like very much thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slim Color Dvd cases June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Dee from Riverview, Fl  
I like these because they allow me to tell my movies from someone else's by the color of the case.  Extra room in my cabinet for additions as I replace the VHS with DVD.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Vivian Gentry  
This is 3rd or 4th time I have ordered cases and they are exactly what I want and need. I will continue using as long as they are this caliber product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 slim clear purple dvd cases August 4, 2014
Reviewer: BT from berkeley, ca  
Better than the Memorex cases

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jelly bean looking DVD cases..AWESOME! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Sofe from New York  
Been purchasing these DVD cases now for a while and never have I had a problem with the product or company. This is just about the only place that I know that sells colored DVD cases at such a competitive/great price! I am also always greatful for their fast service, and most of all, the DVD cases don't have that funny "Smoky" stinky smell to them. Will order again in a few months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review