Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Clear 8 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 Disc Cases November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rich from Missouri  
Dependable for archiving my collection

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
8 Disc Cases for my CD's and DVD's August 31, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Long from Sterling, VA  
They are nicely clean and thin for efficient storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear 8 Disc DVD cases January 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Once  again  a  well   made   product  that  will  last and  not  break . I  have  used  them  for TV  series and  they  are  great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
clear 8 disc dvd cases May 25, 2015
Reviewer: kenny wade from houston tx  
they are good to have

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 23, 2011
Reviewer: Bel from Pittsburgh  
I basically bought the clear 8 dvd case to clear room on my dvd self and it has to the point I can purchase more dvd.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality stuff December 22, 2011
Reviewer: SG from NYC  
The clear DVD cases are of great quality, and for the price they are a fantastic value. Also, the people at Checkoutstore are all friendly and helpful. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best way to view dvd's. December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Mtnstu from Phila. PA.  
Place more than one dvd at any time, especially if they are a series you don't want to split up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good quality product, sturdy and compact September 29, 2011
Reviewer: Joe from loveland CO  
consolidating my DVD library into a smaller more organized space

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear 8 Disc DVD Cases March 5, 2011
Reviewer: None from Mystic,CTT  
Well made and sturdy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i would like to buy this product again a October 9, 2010
Reviewer: no nick name from [@]RR5 Box 5050  
very good all the way

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review