Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Clear 6 Disc DVD Cases
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD cases August 17, 2019
Reviewer: Monte Montgomery from Fairfax , VA  
As usual.  First class at reasonable price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
6 Disc Case November 15, 2018
Reviewer: Rich from Missouri  
This size is always good for archiving my dvd collection; it can be combined with other sizes to meet needs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear 6 DVD case September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great durable cases to store multiple DVDs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clear 6 Disc DVD Cases/ Sturdy February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Charmaine from Del City, Oklahoma  
6 Disc DVD Case pretty sturdy but 2 out of 10 were cracked on the spine or center of case if opened and laid inside down where you see the name of movie written sideways in the center; used for the collection of discs such as 6 Star Trek Movies, Star War Movies,
Dune Movies, Harry Potter Movies that I have,etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
H E double 2 sticks of a deal October 25, 2016
Reviewer: Diane from Illinois  
Where else can you purchase 10 dvd cases - whether they be single, double, ------? I've ordered cases from here before (this last time cases for 6 dvd's) and will order again if and when I need a particular size case! Most sites and brick/mortar stores have a much higher minimum - usually 50 to 100. Who the heck needs that many unless you're in business of recording or copying vhs tapes, etc. to dvd?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Store your DVDs safely. April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Berlin, NH  
If you have DVDs that came in flimsy cardboard packaging, these are great.  The whole set or series can be store safely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great price! Great quality! October 7, 2014
Reviewer: CD Maker from New City, NY  
These are great! Great price! Good quality! Not super sturdy, but do NOT break easily either.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding! February 2, 2014
Reviewer: Thani from Chicago, IL  
I use it for my DVD collection.  The quality and design of the cases are perfect.  Saves space.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Preferred black cases but these were goo April 1, 2012
Reviewer: walbar from weehawken, NJ  
Great for 6 dvd tv series

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent products January 3, 2012
Reviewer: "rebel" from Fayetteville, T  
Delivery was prompt and safe.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review