Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Red Color Paper CD Sleeves with Window & Flap
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Single Colored Sleeves for DVD's or CD's June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Rosie from Las Vegas, Neva  
We give away large quantities of DVD's.  I was so happy to find a company who supplied single colored sleeves at a great price!  We will be ordering more for our events and we will pass their name to anyone interested.

Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red CD sleeves May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Merry Zinis from columbia bank tacoma wa  
The product was exactly what I ordered, and I can't believe how quickly I received the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"A +" December 12, 2012
Reviewer: Padre from Ocean City, NJ  
Fast Shipping and a Great product = A+

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! October 17, 2012
Reviewer: Sunsetstar000 from Philadelphia Pa  
Color

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good quality, not premium quality May 30, 2012
Reviewer: bob.b from n.y  
Good for simple needs. I've had thicker and stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exactly what we were looking for February 12, 2011
Reviewer: anointedpeach from OKC, OK  
thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fit the bill nicely December 1, 2010
Reviewer: ken from herndon. va  
Not much to say they are CD/DVD sleves, good construction, thought colors are little lighter then I expected but work as I wanted them.(use color to seperate catogories)All in all a good deal for qauntity and price, [...]

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simple and fast! Excatly what I wanted. October 3, 2010
Reviewer: Greensleeves from Denver, CO  
No surprises, everything looked good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review