Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to Paper CD Sleeves with Window & Flap
Sort By::
Page of 21
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4000 paper CD Sleeves with Window & Flap June 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan  
This is the 3rd time I have bought from checkoutstore.com   I got what I paid for
in a timely manner and I recommend
checkoutstore to anybody bulk purchasing
office supplies.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cd sleeves February 17, 2019
Reviewer: Richard Hunter from hawthorne , florida  
just as good as the ones I was 10.00 for a hundred, and I got them from you for 40.00 for a thousand.y big savings, very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paper CD Sleeves with Window & Flap August 22, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas B. Hobart from 1084 N.W. 83rd Ave. Plantation,Florida 33322-4615  
The Sleeves are perfect for my purpose and the service was great. I will be ordering more as I need them. Thank  you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with purchase July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Chris from Florida  
I am very pleased with my first purchase from CheckoutStoreCom.  It came very fast, and I got the product I needed and was searching for for the lowest price and no S&H!  Thank you, CheckoutStore for a wonderful experience.  I am sure that I will use your services again at some point.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheaper and Faster means Better! May 22, 2018
Reviewer: Jeff from Elmhurst, IL  
So the CD/DVD sleeves are exactly like the ones we paid double for from a different provider and we waited 4-5 days to get them. Yours came in 2 days! We will be ordering these from checkoutstore.com from now on.
Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Sleeves May 7, 2018
Reviewer: T. Ewalt from Albuquerque, NM  
Awesome quality and I appreciate them being wrapped in sealed packages of 100.  These items were packed properly prior to shipping and traveled well.  I will definately purchase again.....Good Job!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paper products March 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dwight Olmstead from Arkansas  
Excellant and fast service, great price and fash shipping.  got better dean than expected and arrived quick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HIgh quality product January 20, 2018
Reviewer: Still use CDRs from Earth  
xactly what I was looking for in a single CD sleeve.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cd sleeves with window and flap January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Franzen from Aurora, IL  
These are great for organizing unmounted rubber stamps
and smaller metal dies. This is the best price that I have found, and I am  happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
working great August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
working great

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review