Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to CD Plastic Sleeve Tamper Evident Adhesive Back
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd plastic case June 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from iowa  
looks great in giving a dvd to a friend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything arrived in good order. September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Des Moines, IA  
Product as shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plastic CD sleeves April 25, 2015
Reviewer: BDominguez from Clarkston, Wa 99403  
The plastic sleeves to go inside the booklet worked better than imagined. Good quality product that I found very useful for my project. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Sleeves March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Sleeves are very nice. I only had one bad one out of 2000 which is not a bad record. I will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Value and Quality September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Jazz Teacher from Provo, UT  
These work perfectly, and are a convenient way to stick CDs and DVDs on the inside cover of books. I love everything about them, except for this one thing. Once the front strip is peeled off (in order to remove the CD), there is not quite enough plastic along the top edge to tuck the disc back inside securely. In other words, once the tamper-resistent strip is peeled off, the CD easily slips out o

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value September 4, 2014
Reviewer: Doc from Quad-Cities, IA  
I sell an instructional book that comes with a CD.  This by far was the best price for the CD I could find on-line.  Keeps my cost down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DO NOT BUY - HORRIBLE PRODUCT July 14, 2014
Reviewer: Publisher from Lone Tree, CO  
Product use was intended to include CDs with scientific books. Sleeve is too small to insert CDs quickly and then when inserted in the book, very difficult to get the CD out. Poor design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Book/CD packages May 7, 2014
Reviewer: Silly Goose & V from Baltimore, MD  
We are using these sleeves to manually insert CDs in 1000 books. They are perfect for this use, and easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great place to buy from!!! February 4, 2014
Reviewer: Log Home Guy from Woodsville, NH  
We use these to send DVD's out to customers in a magazine brochure. Work perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Plastic Sleeves w/Adhesive Back January 22, 2014
Reviewer: Mel from Ctr. Barnstead,  
The product is well-made, attractive, easy to install, professional in appearance and just right for my needs (bundling CDs with my songbooks).

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping Supplies

Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies

Hot! Deals            

We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2016 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232