Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to CD Double-sided Plastic Sleeve Assorted Color
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
two sided plastic CD sleeve April 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sonoma, California  
came swiftly, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Value and Quality March 16, 2015
Reviewer: Ross from Missoula, Montana  
Can't beat the price on these items - and the quality? 5000 pieces and I have not found 1 defective or damaged product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cut outs July 4, 2014
Reviewer: Orcaman from Oregon  
I've purchased these cd sleeves before with no problems. This time, my batch of colored sleeves were not completely cut through. In order to slip the cd or cover sheet in, you have to tear out the insert. Every one of the 100 plastic sleeves were that way. Very inconvenient and time consuming!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
An awesome storage idea for CD/DVDs!! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Kittyfox1963 from Middleway  
These double sided disk sleeves are perfect for storing my husbands extensive collection in a more compact and easily identifiable system.  We are SO happy to have found them with you!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye catching product February 18, 2014
Reviewer: LP STEVE from Oklahoma City O  
good design. I like the two sided pouch you can actually fit two disc into it if you need to. Also the assorted color choice is nice. I like the protective interior it won't scratch the disc. The sleeves are transparent enough to easily identify what is written on the disc. I was also impressed with the fast shipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Double-sided Sleeves non-woven September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bannie from Missouri  
I love these sleeves! threw out all those hard plastic cases! I like it because I can put 2 CD's in or a CD on one side and the list of songs on the other side.THEY SAVE A LOT OF SPACE. sent some to my sister in MI.She loved them!Also it is easy to see what CD I have in there, and these sleeves are attractive. I would recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Assorted color double-sided CD sleeves September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Bannie from Missouri  
I absolutely love these CD sleeves! Threw out all the old cases. Sent some of these sleeves to my sister in MI. She loves them too! I can put 2 CD's in or 1 CD on one side and the list of songs on the other side, which is nice as I can see what song is coming up next.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I ordered! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Boots McCloud from Griffin, Ga  
Item was exactly what I wanted and was delivered in a very prompt manner!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Deb, the gaga from Lockport, IL  
I used these to condense the space needed for my cd storage. I put the disc in the front pocket, and the liner notes from the cd in the rear pocket. Then I used a sharpee to label on the top flap. The different colors were usedful in organizing genres, artist, etc. They took up less than half the space they did when they were in the jewel cases. I stored them in cd storage boxes with labels on the

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cd plastic sleeve April 9, 2013
Reviewer: r.t from toledo ohio  
i was very pleased with my order and fast shipping thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review