Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailers, Self Seal Mailers with Flap (5.25 x 5.25)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD/DVD Mailer July 11, 2016
Reviewer: jfan from Vero Beach, Fl  
Great product, reasonable price. Highly recommendable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Mailers June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
work great and very economical for mailing cds

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailers Review March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Williams from Lebanon First Baptist Church  
Thank you, they are what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best CD/DVD Cardboard Mailers, Self Seal January 19, 2016
Reviewer: Casey from Sorento, Florida  
Best Product, Best Service & Best Prices !
This is not the first time I used CheckoutStore, and will be back again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly as I ordered November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Perfect description and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Need a larger tear off strip September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The mailers themselves are great but the peel and seal strip is so small it's next to impossible to remove.  Not recommended for large amounts of hand assembly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD/DVD Cardboard mailers June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Culver City, CA  
Order received quickly.  Mailers where exactly as described.  Will do business with this company in future projects.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product is perfect for DIY mailings February 16, 2015
Reviewer: Latin Red from Los Angeles, CA  
These were simple to stuff, decorate, seal, and mail. The self-closing seal was a huge time saver. Great product, would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the second time I bought these November 14, 2014
Reviewer: Joan the flower from Donalsonville,  
These work great in mailing DVD's to our home bound people who cannot attend Sunday service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cardboard Mailers August 19, 2014
Reviewer: MaryB from Salem, Ohio  
We use mailers to mail CDs of our Sunday services to shut-ins.  They work very well for this purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review