Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to CD/DVD White Cardboard Mailers, Self Seal Mailers with Flap (6 x 6 3/8)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prompt service August 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Michigan USA  
Receive product promptly and am very please with
the quality, will be ordering again when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cd/dvd white cardboard mailers June 22, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pacific Time Zone, U.S.A.  
Best price I could find + amazingly fast delivery; U.S.P.S. P.O. Box delivery is a plus, as others won't; good quality material

A+ = 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Mailers April 12, 2016
Reviewer: David M from Florida  
Perfect and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dvd mailers July 30, 2014
Reviewer: Office Manager from Mechanicsville,  
We mail service DVD's to members every Monday. Don't know what I'd do without them. It's a lot more economical buying this way than in an office product store!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD mailers April 21, 2014
Reviewer: Fixit from Kenner, LA  
Use to mail CDs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pull off adhesive strip not long enough March 25, 2013
Reviewer: Deb from Gahanna, OH  
We use a cardboard mailer to mail out our CD updates to customers. When we mail out updates, it usually numbers about 6,000 and what we have found difficult with these is removing the adhesive strip to seal them since it does not extend past the cardboard.  We also noticed that the cardboard construction seems pretty flimsy.  They're OK, but we're hoping our CD's don't get damaged in the mail.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Served my purpose very well. December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Blue Eyes from Indy,In.  
very Compact, with Hi-grade Cardboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carboard Mailers October 2, 2012
Reviewer: Deek from Kenner, LA  
Meets our mailing needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
i will purchase this product again... June 25, 2012
Reviewer: b.j. from brunswick, me.  
very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As advertised May 2, 2012
Reviewer: Church For Life from Santa Maria, CA  
We used this product to mail CD's.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review