Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to PREMIUM STANDARD Blu-Ray Double DVD Cases 12MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 - disc blu ray cases July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great will buy again when needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blu-ray cases April 4, 2019
Reviewer: Roberta Baumstein from Westbury  
I have ordered  th SR Blu-ray cases several times in different sizes. The quality of your cases is here xcellent compared to other places I purchased from. Your service is excellent and delivery is very fast.  If you are out of stock on some item you email me  when it comes in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blu ray cases November 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
great will buy again soon

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy customer March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
Got an excellent product for a great price. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right... January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
For the home-office hobbyist, or the video semi-pro, Checkout Store always seems to have exactly what you need without overbuying in quantity.
Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good quality and great delivery speed. January 2, 2018
Reviewer: RConnor from Chicago  
The cases are very good quality and attractive.  I would prefer no "Blue ray" label as I plan to use them for CD's. The price is right and so is the speed of delivery. I am looking forward to seeing the reaction from my customers.  Also, it's not worth it to buy less than 100 pcs as you get the break in shipping at that level. I already ordered more in a diff color.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Checkout Store is the BEST!!!!! June 7, 2017
Reviewer: TeenaG from Camp Springs, MD United States  
I've replaced all those awful 11mm eco-cases with these wonderful 12mm premium standard blu-ray cases.  I got the single hub and double hub.  They are sturdy, giving good protection to cover art and discs.  I highly recommend these to serious blu-ray collectors who are tired of the eco-cases.
Checkoutstore has super fast shipment and great packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have purchased these types of cases from different sellers, and these, are by far the best cases I have found, both in quality and price. I will continue to buy from this seller also, because they have excellent service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff May 4, 2017
Reviewer: WillO from Spokane Valley WA  
I bought just 10 of these so I could see their quality before buying a bunch.  The quality is excellent.  They are exactly like a blu-Ray case you would get with a new movie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Review of the Double Blu-Ray Cases January 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jennifer from Monroe, MI  
I love the cases. They were deff a great buy and if I need anymore or any other cases, I will deff shop from this site again. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review