Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Black Double VCD PP Poly Cases 5MM
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cd cases October 15, 2017
Reviewer: mike from clearwater, fl  
Good cases for the most part.  I have ordered these multiple times.  A few times some of the cases arrived cracked and the first order had the outside plastic sleeve where you put the cover not sealed on 1 side.  Overall great product and deal but expect every once in a while to find a shipment with 10 or so out of the 100(double it when getting 200) that will go straight to the trash can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy these May 23, 2017
Reviewer: DanF from NYC  
These cases all came with a bow in them. When I put discs in them they wouldn't close properly, and seemed tobe stressing the discs. I am trying putting them on a flat surface with a weight on top of a stack to see if they will flatten out, but don't have much hope.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic SLIM Black Double VCD PP Poly Cases 5MM May 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United states, Michigan  
Good quality and very fast service!  Thank you :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
unhappy custmore May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mike McKillop from Sappington, MO  
Not very happy with them the don't stay closed like they should.
I have bought same product from different company and they worked prefect.
I will never wast my money with this company again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cases January 30, 2016
Reviewer: robert tipton from detroit mi  
They don't snap together they not closing theses last two order a total of 300 i got to look else were

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Double CD cases May 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Do not advise this product. It is very cheap and does not close. Spend a little more to get a better quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the cases February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Big Sarge from B-More  
I'm repackageing/storing my music CD's. The two piece cases are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product at a great price! March 28, 2014
Reviewer: Pastor Natalie from Miami Gardens,  
I appreciate this source being available for small quantity purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product January 16, 2012
Reviewer: derp from Salinas, CA  
These are extremely slim, extremely short, and they hold 2 discs. Perfect for people who have thousands of discs to store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a repeate purchase! March 22, 2011
Reviewer: jas from Arizona  
Store all of my Cd, Dvds - small footprint

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping Supplies

Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies

Hot! Deals            

We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2016 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232