Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to SLIM Black Single VCD PP Poly Cases 5MM
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5mm cases October 13, 2018
Reviewer: jeff from new york  
great price and product.  will be buying more from you in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5mm cases October 9, 2018
Reviewer: jerr from new york  
they are fine.  will be buying them from here again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cd case July 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kentucky  
This type of poly case does not real easily most of my
Customers are choosing the case over the jewel case
Great price and zero broken on arrival.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My New Source for 5mm Poly Cases June 4, 2018
Reviewer: Dan from Illinois  
For some reason, these 5mm poly cases (that I've been using for years) have become scarce and over-priced. I was delighted to find these at Checkout Store reasonably priced  - and the quick turnaround was a real plus!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Poly cd case March 29, 2018
Reviewer: Tom tay from Ky  
Ordered 200. They came well boxed and arrived quickly. The best was the price, lowest on Internet at that time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not premium but good enough quality. December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Blucher from Portland, Oregon  
I have a customer that orders these through me and he is totally satisfied with the quality and especially the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
slim black single vcd pp poly cases 5mm April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was not what i ordered , But cost too much to send it back

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ordered items Recieved April 6, 2017
Reviewer: Duane  
Got just what I ordered Thanks and in good time!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cheap and quick January 2, 2017
Reviewer: VHMG from Dallas  
Items came super fast and no issues. A+ seller

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good price but just stopped short on quality September 27, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkhart IN  
I have been buying these disc cases for a long time from various suppliers. For the price this supplier does a good job on everything but one major thing, the locking tabs that keep the case shut. These tabs or this design is OK, just skimped out on quality in that area. They are virtually useless and  make the case almost useless! I had to take pliers to every case and manipulate the clasping area in order to cause the cases to stay closes with a disk in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review