Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to STANDARD Black CD Jewel Case
Sort By::
Page of 31
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewel CD cases July 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from 03842  
Quality product and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality product! June 12, 2019
Reviewer: BigJ from Denver, CO  
These cases are an excellent product, and for a great price! They work perfectly. I put them to use for various CD items almost as soon as they arrived! I'll continue to look for more useful products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD CASES May 27, 2019
Reviewer: Gavadeel1 from New York  
ITEM ARRIVED ON TIME AND WELL PACKED.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cd cases May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vanleer, TN.  
These cd cases are very nice. You won't find these at Walmart. The price was very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Customer Service May 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Goose Creek, SC  
I had accidentally ordered (on-line) only the the interior part of the case, and came home to a message on my answering machine from Amy saying that she stopped the order until I confirmed to her what I truly wanted.  When I called back, Amy ensured that the actual item I wanted was on order.  Item received very fast and in perfect shape.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Illinois  
I had looked for quality CD Jewel Cases at the local stores and all they offered were the slim version.
Very happy with these

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewel cases May 13, 2019
Reviewer: Laird Delawder from Northfield Wva  
They was what I needed cos the reason I order some of mind CD cases was crack  so I wanted to replace them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CD Jewel Cases April 26, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Well packaged and as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exceeded expectations April 19, 2019
Reviewer: mthorne from Columbus, IN  
The jewel cases were exactly as described, they were very carefully packaged, the shipping was free, and they arrived much sooner than I expected. I'm extremely pleased, and I'll be doing business with the CheckOutStore again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review March 19, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NC  
Seamless, quick service and o -time delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review