Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to PREMIUM SLIM Black Double DVD Cases 7MM (100% New Material)
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7mm DVD Double Case June 25, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from California  
Good quality case. Be careful when you search for items. I searched for slim DVD case and got a double case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best quality December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Scott from Richmond, VA  
By far the best quality cases I’ve purchased anywhere. I’ll be coming back for more. Good prices. Excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7mm double DVD Case March 28, 2017
Reviewer: Bill from Enon, Ohio  
They appear to be a good quality case, they saved me a lot of storage space.  When I need more they will definitely be on my list to order.  Prompt shipping too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Tom Scott from Richmond, VA  
Having been disappointed with another vendors lack of quality product I set out to find both a better vendor and higher quality.  I found both.  Could not be happier and will be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Premium Double DVD cases November 12, 2016
Reviewer: Fred from Detroit  
Each time I order these cases the order is perfection, never had any bad cases and the delivery as usual is superb. These are the best cases on th market, an for the price it's even better, plus free delivery. Can't go wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality of service December 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rhode I sland  
Thank you for excellent,high quality product and lightning fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Premium slim Black Double DVD cases 7mm (new) June 11, 2015
Reviewer: Fred from Motown  
I can't say enough about the slim cases, when I got my first order I was skeptical because I thought they would be too slim. Boy was I wrong, these are great and I couldn't be more pleased, unless they were free, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Dual Slim Case March 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA  
I upgraded from the abysmal bottom line dual DVD case this time, and they don't match up to many other manufacturers, plus they smell like cigarettes or like employees threw their cig. butts in the molten plastic during manufacturing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thin double DVD cases September 9, 2014
Reviewer: aliveinpr from Park Rapids, MN  
Great service and shipping speed.  I can ship 8 DVD sets in a 4 set mailer.  Can't print a spine title, but that's the only drawback.  Nice cases for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These DVD Slim Dvd cases are the Bomb!!! March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Can't touch thi from San Jose, CA  
The parcels arrive in a timely manner. These Slim Dvd cases, single & doubles. Help me save some space. I cut my collection of DVDs in half& I do have a large collection. The sick part of it is now I can buy more. It's a joy for me because I enjoy my DVDs. The cases are strong and durable. I'm happy with these products.  I will be ordering some more double slim shortly.  Thank you. outstanding cus

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review