Gov & Edu Orders      Help      Order Status      My Account
(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Below $25
  $25 - $50
  $50 - $100
  $100 - 250
  $250 - 500
  $500 & Up







Return to PREMIUM STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM (100% New Material)
Sort By::
Page of 16
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisfied Customer June 18, 2019
Reviewer: B.J. THE D.J. from BRUNSWICK, OHIO  
This case is of better quality than those sold in retail stores and cost about 40% less. Received shipment 2 days after order placed at no costs to me. So far have purchased 400 cases and none have been defective. Very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PREMIUM STANDARD Black Single DVD Cases 14MM (100% March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Leo from Rochester, NY  
This is my second order for this model case. The first batch worked perfectly for my purposes so I ordered another 100.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cases March 4, 2019
Reviewer: Drake from Fort God, Ark  
These cases are so good I just ordered another 1200.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Cases February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Cheryl from Fitchburg, Massachusetts  
Love the DVD case. Just what I was looking for and the price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great DVD Cases February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These DVD cases made with new material work great. They close and latch as they should.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Cases February 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
1200 is the way to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great purchase November 27, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oregon  
my experience with "check out store" was great from start to finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DVD Storage Cases November 20, 2018
Reviewer: Leo from Rochester, NY  
Very nice product, they does exactly what I wanted them to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Cases, Please Don't Change Your Supplier! October 28, 2018
Reviewer: john83318 from Idaho  
I've ordered a wide variety of DVD cases from various places for over a decade, trying to find the best looking and smelling, economical case. These are it. My search is over. PLEASE don't change these for something else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
14 mm new material DVD case October 25, 2018
Reviewer: Franks Elvis items LLC from Long Island New York  
Excellent DVD cases probably the best I’ve ever purchased. You cannot go wrong here.
Top-of-the-line product. Keep the goods coming!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items











Customer Services

Returns / RMA Request
Forget your Password?
Help / FAQ
Contact Us
My Account

Signin / Register
View Cart
Order Status
Company Info

About Us
Office Hours & Location
Testimonials
Privacy Policy
Become An Affiliate




See CheckOutStore.com Reviews at Bizrate.com   128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL)  



Home | DVD-R Media | DVD+R Media | CD-R Media | Blu-ray Media/Cases | Paper Sleeves | DVD Cases
  CD Jewel Cases | PP Poly Cases | Clamshell Cases | Plastic Sleeves | Tyvek Sleeves | CD/DVD Labels
  CD/DVD Inserts | OPP Plastic Bags | Storage Cases | CD/DVD Duplicators | CD/DVD Printers
  OverWrapper System | Comp Accessories | VHS Tapes | Mailing/Shipping

Hot! Deals | Government & Education Orders | Product Index | Category Index | Product Reviews | Help | Terms and Policies



We are not responsible for printing or typographical errors. Prices, policies, and availability are subject to change without notice.
CheckOutStore® is a registered trademark of CheckOutStore, Inc. All Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

Copyright © 2002-2018 CheckOutStore, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
319 37th Street | Brooklyn, NY 11232

google-review